S. A. Qubrosi

S. A. Qubrosi

Chairman

Craig Miller

Craig Miller

Managing Director
Email : cmiller@actuae.ae

Kamaljit Rehsi

Kamaljit Rehsi

Executive Secretary
Email : k.rehsi@actuae.ae

Muraleedharan Sahadevan

Muraleedharan Sahadevan

Operations Manager
Email : s.muraleedharan@actuae.ae

Nikhil Kottodi

Nikhil Kottodi

Sr. QA/QC Engineer
Email : n.kottodi@actuae.ae

Hiram Aziz

Hiram Aziz

Finance Manager
Email : h.aziz@spadamco.com

Vinod Gopinathan Nair

Vinod Gopinathan Nair

Human Resource Manager
Email : v.nair@actuae.ae

Sanjay Kumar Singh

Sanjay Kumar Singh

Operations Director
Email : s.singh@actuae.ae

Fizal Ali

Fizal Ali

Group HSE Manager
Email : a.fizal@actuae.ae

Charlie Quborsi

Charlie Quborsi

Operations Manager

Carlajoe Pathrose

Carlajoe Pathrose

Business Dev. Exec.

Ian Gimiel Fada

Ian Gimiel Fada

Project Manager